New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a fun lady friend

A Fun person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedHD
Favorite motorcyclesClassics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsoak island
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Blues
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Technical
Idea of funGetting to know the person
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI will tell that someone

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to have fun

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerfun and exploring I don't know why but it says I am in NJ I am in NH .Not a paying member . Look for me here early mornings around 4.30
On the first dateget to know the person ,talk about anything have fun and explore