New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for couple

Hello Everyone
I am a 50 year old bimale 5'10 238lbs gotee 7 tattoos looking to meet other males or females or couples to have a great time hanging out playing cards having a few drinks at my place. i would love to have adult fun. so if this sounds great then please send me a massage.
Thank You

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSchool Bus Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsWWE
Law an Order SVU
NCIS Los Angels
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesCooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness