New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let give it a go

Let's get to know each other first

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't have one
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't have one
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsXzibit, Ludacris, and a bunch others
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAny thing together
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAll kinds of sex positions

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAffectionate
On the first dateIndoors or outdoors

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Wrestling, Other Sports

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting